Living or Dead?

Living or Dead? Find out who's living and who's dead.

Living or Dead? Celebrities, films, tv shows, birthdays, deaths ... your one-stop shop to satisfy your morbid curiosity.

Calvin Harris album

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1

Release Date 30 Jun 2017
Released3 years ago
Performer Calvin Harris
Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1
Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1
Calvin Harris at the Eurockéennes 2008

About Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is the fifth studio album by Scottish DJ and record producer Calvin Harris. It was released on 30 June 2017 by Columbia Records. The album features guest vocals by Frank Ocean, Migos, Schoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor, DRAM, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande, Future, Khalid, Travis Scott, Snoop Dogg, John Legend, Nicki Minaj, Katy Perry, Big Sean, Kehlani, Lil Yachty and Jessie Reyez, as well as prominent writing contributions from Starrah.Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 was supported by five singles: "Slide", "Heatstroke", "Rollin", "Feels" and "Faking It". The album received generally positive reviews from critics, and debuted at number two on both the UK Albums Chart and the US Billboard 200.

Extra Info

Genre rhythm and blues
Record label Columbia Records
Follows Motion