Murphy's War

Release Date 1 Dec 1990
Released28 years ago
Author Gary Paulsen

About Murphy's War

Murphy's War is the fourth novel in Murphy series by Gary Paulsen. The story is about Murphy who moves to Fletcher, Wyoming after his wife dies and while trying to work as a cowhand he is beaten by a mob. It was published on December 1, 1990 by Pocket Books.