Living or Dead?

Living or Dead? Find out who's living and who's dead.

Living or Dead? Celebrities, films, tv shows, birthdays, deaths ... your one-stop shop to satisfy your morbid curiosity.

The Obsidian Chamber

Release Date 18 Oct 2016
Released4 years ago
Author Douglas Preston

About The Obsidian Chamber

The Obsidian Chamber is a thriller novel by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child. The book was released on October 18, 2016 by Grand Central Publishing and is the sixteenth book in the Special Agent Pendergast series.