Mo Suna Pua: Living or Dead?

Which cast members of Mo Suna Pua have died?

Living or Dead? Celebrities, films, tv shows, birthdays, deaths ... your one-stop shop to satisfy your morbid curiosity.

Mo Suna Pua

Release date 2007
Released10 years (approx) ago

About Mo Suna Pua

Mo Suna Pua is an Odia language movie released in 2007. It was written and directed by Jyotipraksh Das and produced by Gyana Pattanaik starring Samaresh Routray, Snigdha Mohanty, Bijoy Mohanty.

Cast and crew

The following people were involved in the making of Mo Suna Pua: