The Shrine: Living or Dead?

Which cast members of 2010 film by Jon Knautz The Shrine have died?

Living or Dead? Celebrities, films, tv shows, birthdays, deaths ... your one-stop shop to satisfy your morbid curiosity.

2010 film by Jon Knautz

The Shrine

Release date 2010
Released10 years (approx) ago

About The Shrine

The Shrine is a Canadian horror film produced by Brookstreet Pictures. The film was directed by Jon Knautz and stars Aaron Ashmore, Cindy Sampson, Meghan Heffern, and Trevor Matthews. The screenplay was written by Jon Knautz, Brendan Moore, and Trevor Matthews. Ryan Shore received a 2012 Grammy Award nomination for Best Score Soundtrack for his score.