Cedar Cove (TV series): Living or Dead?

Which cast members of Cedar Cove (TV series) have died?

Living or Dead? Celebrities, films, tv shows, birthdays, deaths ... your one-stop shop to satisfy your morbid curiosity.

Cedar Cove (TV series)

Seasons 3
Episodes 36

About Cedar Cove (TV series)

Cedar Cove is an American-Canadian drama television series on the Hallmark Channel that aired for three seasons from July 20, 2013, to September 26, 2015. Based on author Debbie Macomber's book series of the same name, Cedar Cove focused on Municipal Court Judge Olivia Lockhart's professional and personal life and the townsfolk surrounding her. It was the network's first-ever original scripted series. On December 1, 2015, it was announced that the series was cancelled and would not be renewed for a fourth season.