Chase: Living or Dead?

Which cast members of American police procedural drama television series Chase have died?

Living or Dead? Celebrities, films, tv shows, birthdays, deaths ... your one-stop shop to satisfy your morbid curiosity.


American police procedural drama television series

Chase

Started 20 Sep 2010
Ended 21 May 2011
Released10 years, 8 months ago
Run span8 months
Seasons 1
Episodes 18
Correction?
Chase
Chase
Intertitle from the NBC television program Chase

About Chase

Chase is an American police procedural drama television series created by Jennifer Johnson for the NBC network. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension team, based out of Houston, Texas. Jerry Bruckheimer and Johnson serve as executive producers for the one-hour drama. The series originally aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT and premiered on September 20, 2010. After the mid-season break, Chase returned on Wednesdays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010, the network ordered a full season consisting of 22 episodes, but this order was cut to 18 in December. On February 3, 2011, the show was put on "a hiatus" with no plan regarding the remaining episodes. On April 6, 2011, NBC announced the remaining five episodes would be broadcast on Saturday nights beginning on April 23, 2011. Later the show was replaced by Harry's Law. In the United Kingdom, Chase was re-titled Jerry Bruckheimer's Chase and, as of July 2010, was expected to debut on Living TV in 2011.

Main cast

The following people were in the main cast of Chase: