Free Agents: Living or Dead?

Which cast members of television series (2011) Free Agents have died?

Living or Dead? Celebrities, films, tv shows, birthdays, deaths ... your one-stop shop to satisfy your morbid curiosity.


television series (2011)

Free Agents

Started 14 Sep 2011
Ended 5 Oct 2011
Released9 years, 9 months ago
Run span0 years
Seasons 1
Correction?

About Free Agents

Free Agents is an American re-make of a British workplace sitcom that premiered on NBC September 14, 2011, in the 10:30 pm Eastern/9:30 pm Central time slot, before assuming its regular time slot on September 21, 2011, where it aired at 8:30 pm Eastern/7:30 pm Central on Wednesday nights. It is based on the British comedy series of the same name that was created by Chris Niel, who also serves as co-creator and producer on this version with John Enbom, Karey Burke, Todd Holland, and Kenton Allen for Big Talk Productions, Dark Toy Productions and Universal Television. This show was the last series to be produced by Universal Media Studios during the revival of Universal Television. NBC canceled Free Agents on October 6, 2011 after four episodes were broadcast. The remaining four episodes produced were later released via Hulu on January 16, 2012.