Loiter Squad: Living or Dead?

Which cast members of Loiter Squad have died?

Living or Dead? Celebrities, films, tv shows, birthdays, deaths ... your one-stop shop to satisfy your morbid curiosity.

Loiter Squad

Seasons 2
Episodes 21

About Loiter Squad

Loiter Squad was an American sketch comedy television series starring Tyler, The Creator, Jasper Dolphin, Taco Bennett, Earl Sweatshirt, and Lionel Boyce from the Los Angeles hip hop group Odd Future. The show regularly featured other members of the group as well. Jeff Tremaine, Shanna Zablow, Dimitry Elyashkevich, Lance Bangs, Nick Weidenfeld and Keith Crofford are the show's executive producers. The show was produced by Dickhouse Productions for Cartoon Network's Adult Swim programming block during its first and second seasons. Season three's production shifted to Gorilla Flicks, a new company founded by Dickhouse producer Jeff Tremaine. On July 14, 2015, Tyler, The Creator confirmed that the show was "no more," stating, “It opened the doors up for other things that my boys want to do. That was a great thing, but we’re off that.”