Safe House: Living or Dead?

Which cast members of Safe House have died?

Living or Dead? Celebrities, films, tv shows, birthdays, deaths ... your one-stop shop to satisfy your morbid curiosity.

Safe House

Seasons 2
Episodes 8

About Safe House

Safe House is a British crime drama, broadcast on ITV1, starring Christopher Eccleston and Marsha Thomason as the principal characters, Robert and Katy, who turn their beautiful picturesque guest house in the Lake District into a Safe House after being persuaded by one of Robert's former colleagues. The first series of Safe House began broadcasting in April 2015, and following successful viewing figures, a second series has been commissioned for broadcast in 2016. Each series is made up of four episodes, each following a different set of guests who are forced to take refuge at the Safe House, whilst re-telling the story of how they came to arrive in the first place. The first series was released on DVD on May 25, 2015.