The Crazy Ones: Living or Dead?

Which cast members of American TV series starring Robin Williams The Crazy Ones have died?

Living or Dead? Celebrities, films, tv shows, birthdays, deaths ... your one-stop shop to satisfy your morbid curiosity.


American TV series starring Robin Williams

The Crazy Ones

Started 26 Sep 2013
Ended 17 Apr 2014
Released7 years, 8 months ago
Run span6 months
Seasons 1
Episodes 22
Correction?
The Crazy Ones
The Crazy Ones
Statue de cire de Sarah Michelle Gellar au musée de Mme Thussaud à Londres.

About The Crazy Ones

The Crazy Ones is an American sitcom created by David E. Kelley, and stars Robin Williams and Sarah Michelle Gellar. The single-camera series aired for one season on CBS, from September 26, 2013, to April 17, 2014. It was part of the 2013–14 American television season as a Thursday night 9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central entry. Bill D'Elia, Dean Lorey and Jason Winer served as executive producers for 20th Century Fox Television. The episodes are loosely based on the life experiences of John R. Montgomery while he worked at Leo Burnett advertising in Chicago. On October 18, 2013, CBS gave the show a full season order. On February 27, 2014, the series switched timeslots with Two and a Half Men and started airing at 9:30 pm Eastern / 8:30 pm Central. CBS cancelled the series on May 10, 2014, marking Robin Williams' final television role nearly four months before his death on August 11, 2014. The series became available to stream via Netflix on April 1, 2015.